CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort ascending Title Office
Yu, Tianlong Doctoral Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu, Christopher Doctoral Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall
christoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Yoon, Minji Doctoral Research Assistant minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu
Yi, Yang Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yangyi@andrew.cmu.edu
Yeom, Samuel Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
syeom@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye, Katherine Doctoral Research Assistant kqy@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye, Ruihao Research Assistant Smith Hall
ruihaoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Yano, Charlotte PhD Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7656
yano@cs.cmu.edu
Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1364
yiming@cs.cmu.edu
Yang, Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2531
jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Yanzhe Doctoral Research Assistant 2302 Newell-Simon Hall
yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Juncheng Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu
Yadav, Rohan Research Assistant rohany@andrew.cmu.edu