CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Tan, Yong Kiam Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
yongkiat@cs.cmu.edu
Tao, Xinyi Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
xinyit@andrew.cmu.edu
Tariq, Sannan Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
stariq@andrew.cmu.edu
Taylor, Michael Assistant Teaching Professor 4126 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3818
mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu
Teh, Arjun Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
ateh@andrew.cmu.edu
Touretzky, David Research Professor 9013 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7561
dst@cs.cmu.edu
Toussaint, Diaj Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
dtoussai@andrew.cmu.edu
Trivedi, Rutvij Parthiv Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
rtrivedi@andrew.cmu.edu
Trockman, Asher Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
ashert@andrew.cmu.edu
Turki, Haithem Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
hturki@andrew.cmu.edu