CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Sherry, Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5498
justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Shi, Elaine Associate Professor 2217 Collaborative Innovation Center
rshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Shi, Zihong Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
zihongs@andrew.cmu.edu
Shreenivas, Rohit Nanjangud Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
rshreeni@andrew.cmu.edu
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor Emeritus (412) 268-2570
dps@cs.cmu.edu
Sileo, Brad Entrepreneur-In-Residence 4620 Henry Street
bsileo@andrew.cmu.edu
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall
(412) 268-2621
reids@cs.cmu.edu
Simmons, William Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates & Hillman Centers
wsimmons@andrew.cmu.edu
Singh, Pawanjeet Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
pawanjes@andrew.cmu.edu
Skarlatos, Dimitrios Assistant Professor 9125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(217) 5527075-
dskarlat@andrew.cmu.edu
Sleator, Daniel Professor 7205 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7563
sleator@cs.cmu.edu
Somayyajula, Siva Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu
Song, Ziang Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates & Hillman Centers
ziangson@andrew.cmu.edu
Soni, Pratik Post Doctoral Fellow Gates & Hillman Centers
psoni@andrew.cmu.edu
Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science & Electrical and Computer Engineering 9111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3261
prs@cs.cmu.edu
Stehlik, Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-6273
mjs@cmu.edu
Stetser, Ann Sponsored Research Administrator 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3505
astetser@andrew.cmu.edu
Stoler, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant bstoler@andrew.cmu.edu
Sturzinger, Eric Doctoral Research Assistant esturzin@andrew.cmu.edu
Su, Huangyuan Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
huangyus@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages