CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort ascending Title Office
Sutner, Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8510
sutner@cs.cmu.edu
Sun, Mingjie Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu
Subercaseaux Roa, Bernardo Anibal Doctoral Research Assistant bsuberca@andrew.cmu.edu
Stoler, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant bstoler@andrew.cmu.edu
Stetser, Ann Research Associate II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3505
astetser@andrew.cmu.edu
Sterling, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Stehlik, Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-6273
mjs@cmu.edu
Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science & Electrical and Computer Engineering 9111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3261
prs@cs.cmu.edu
Soni, Pratik Post Doctoral Fellow Gates & Hillman Centers
psoni@andrew.cmu.edu
Snow, Zachary Teaching Assistant zsnow@andrew.cmu.edu
Sleator, Daniel Professor 7205 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7563
sleator@cs.cmu.edu
Siviy, Jeannine Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
jsiviy@andrew.cmu.edu
Singh, Baljit Full Stack Developer 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers
baljits@qatar.cmu.edu
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall
(412) 268-2621
reids@cs.cmu.edu
Simmons, William Post Doctoral Fellow Gates & Hillman Centers
wsimmons@andrew.cmu.edu
Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1072
msimko@andrew.cmu.edu
Sileo, Brad Entrepreneur In Residence bsileo@andrew.cmu.edu
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty (412) 268-2570
dps@cs.cmu.edu
Shi, Elaine Associate Professor 2217 Collaborative Innovation Center
rshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Sherry, Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5498
justines@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages