CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
S. Fernandez, Michelle Learning Engineer 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers
msotofer@andrew.cmu.edu
Sabino, Nuno Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
nsabino@andrew.cmu.edu
Sakr, Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1161
msakr@cs.cmu.edu
Sanders, William Affiliated Faculty (412) 2685090-
sanders@andrew.cmu.edu
Sandholm, Tuomas Angel Jordan University Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8216
sandholm@cs.cmu.edu
Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group University Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3743
satya@cs.cmu.edu
Savani, Yash Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
ysavani@andrew.cmu.edu
Savelka, Jaromir Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers
jsavelka@andrew.cmu.edu
Sawhney, Rohan Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall
rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Scharager, Matias Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates & Hillman Centers
mscharag@andrew.cmu.edu
Schick, Austin Software Developer aschick@andrew.cmu.edu
Schwartz, Russell Professor 7723 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3971
russells@andrew.cmu.edu
Scott, Dana University Professor Emeritus . Gates & Hillman Centers
--
scott@andrew.cmu.edu
Sekar, Vyas Assistant Professor 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-2853
vyass@cs.cmu.edu
Seshan, Srinivasan Professor; Department Head, Computer Science Department 7019 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8734
srini@cs.cmu.edu
Seth, Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8851
toddseth@cs.cmu.edu
Shah, Nihar Assistant Professor 8211 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268–7896
nihars@cs.cmu.edu
Sharma, Dravyansh Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
dravyans@andrew.cmu.edu
Shaw, Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor; Faculty (412) 268-2589
shaw@cs.cmu.edu
Sheng, Yizhou Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yizhoush@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages