CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Raghunathan, Aditi Assistant Professor 7005 Gates & Hillman Centers
aditirag@andrew.cmu.edu
Railing, Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3143
bpr@andrew.cmu.edu
Rainey, Michael Project Scientist 9008 Gates & Hillman Centers
(312) 5055945-
mrainey@andrew.cmu.edu
Raizes, Justin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
jraizes@andrew.cmu.edu
Ramanathan, Karthik Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
kramana2@andrew.cmu.edu
Ravi, R. Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business
(412) 268-3694
ravi@andrew.cmu.edu
Ravishankara, Mayank Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
mravisha@andrew.cmu.edu
Reddy, Raj Affiliated Faculty; Courtesy Faculty; Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall
(412) 268-2597
reddy@cs.cmu.edu
Reeves, Joseph Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
jereeves@andrew.cmu.edu
Rice, Leslie Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
larice@andrew.cmu.edu
Rivers, Kelly Assistant Teaching Professor 4109 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
krivers@andrew.cmu.edu
Rosenfeld, Roni Affiliated Faculty; Department Head, Machine Learning Department; Professor 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7678
roni@cs.cmu.edu
Rosenthal, Stephanie Assistant Teaching Professor 6019 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2681798-
srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu
Roshal, Sophia Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
sroshal@andrew.cmu.edu
Rozier, Kristin Visiting Faculty Gates & Hillman Centers
kyr@andrew.cmu.edu
Rucker, Dawn Entrepreneur-In-Residence (412) 9156148-
drucker@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudich, Steven Professor 7219 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7885
rudich@cs.cmu.edu
Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty 6511 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2622
ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudow, Michael Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu
Rush, Susie Part-Time Outreach Program Manager CS Pathways Summer Programs (412) 2685914-
ssheldon@andrew.cmu.edu