CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Andrew Doctoral Research Assistant ahp2@andrew.cmu.edu
Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center
412-268-2033
parno@cmu.edu
Pavlo, Andy Associate Professor 9019 Gates & Hillman Centers
443-242-4047
pavlo@cs.cmu.edu
Pfenning, Frank Professor 6017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6343
fp@cs.cmu.edu
Pillai, Babu Adjunct Scientist (412) 268-2565
pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu
Pittu, Madhusudhan Doctoral Research Assistant mpittu@andrew.cmu.edu
Platzer, André Professor 9103 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-1558
aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu
Pogoda, Olga Entrepreneur In Residence opogoda@andrew.cmu.edu
Pollard, Nancy Professor 227 Smith Hall
(412) 268-1479
nsp@cs.cmu.edu
Porter, Lynne Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
lynnepor@andrew.cmu.edu
Prakashan, Anup Kumar Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
anupkump@andrew.cmu.edu
Prasad, Siddharth Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
sprasad2@andrew.cmu.edu
Pratt, Kevin Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Prem, Divya Front End Developer, The Teel Lab dkothand@andrew.cmu.edu
Pruiksma, Klaas Doctoral Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu