CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Pakha, Chrisma Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
Pandey, Rohit Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
rohitp@andrew.cmu.edu
Pang, Qi Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
qpang@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Andrew Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ahp2@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Hojin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
hojinp@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Namyong Post Doctoral Fellow (412) 5832210-
namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center
412-268-2033
parno@cmu.edu
Patra, Deepayan Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
dpatra@andrew.cmu.edu
Pavlo, Andy Associate Professor 9019 Gates & Hillman Centers
443-242-4047
pavlo@cs.cmu.edu
Pedrosa, Luis Visiting Faculty 9103 Gates & Hillman Centers
luispedr@andrew.cmu.edu
Peng, Richard Visiting Associate Professor 7115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 992-0090
yangp@cs.cmu.edu
Pfenning, Frank Professor 6017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6343
fp@cs.cmu.edu
Pham, Long Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
longp@andrew.cmu.edu
Philip, Adithya Abraham Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
aphilip@andrew.cmu.edu
Pillai, Babu Adjunct Scientist (412) 268-2565
pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu
Pittu, Madhusudhan Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
mpittu@andrew.cmu.edu
Pogoda, Olga Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
opogoda@andrew.cmu.edu
Pollard, Nancy Professor 227 Smith Hall
(412) 268-1479
nsp@cs.cmu.edu
Porter, Lynne Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
lynnepor@andrew.cmu.edu
Prasad, Siddharth Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
sprasad2@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages