CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 624-8843
labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts
(917) 520-7456
golan@andrew.cmu.edu
Lucia, Brandon Assistant Professor 4114 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-9192
blucia@andrew.cmu.edu
Landefeld, Jenn CSD Marketing & Communications Mgr.; SCS Doctoral Programs Mgr. 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4740
jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Lai, Ruihang Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
ruihangl@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin, Zhengyao Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
(626) 4786189-
zhengyal@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Zikun Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
zikunl@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin, Jenny Doctoral Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall
jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Ling, Chun Kai Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Tian Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
litian@andrew.cmu.edu
Lim, Wan Shen Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
wanshenl@andrew.cmu.edu
Lakshmipathy, Arjun Doctoral Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
aslakshm@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee, Jeremy Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
mengchil@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin, Honghao Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers
honghaol@andrew.cmu.edu
Lohn, Evan Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
elohn@andrew.cmu.edu
Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-6716
karen@cs.cmu.edu
Liu, Cliff Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers
(609) 8655633-
cliffliu@andrew.cmu.edu
Lourenco Ribeiro, Joao Miguel Post Doctoral Fellow 7009 Gates & Hillman Centers
jlourenc@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute
(412) 268-1060
tai@cs.cmu.edu
Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5628
sawako@cs.cmu.edu

Pages