CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Kabra, Aditi Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
akabra@andrew.cmu.edu
Kacham, Praneeth Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkacham@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahn, David Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Kalasibail Seetharam, Sagar Bharadwaj Doctoral Research Assistant skalasib@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Scientist FLR 4 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 297-4100
mk9@andrew.cmu.edu
Kanade, Takeo U. A. and Helen Whitaker University Professor (412) 268-3016
tk@cs.cmu.edu
Kandimalla, Siddharth Senior Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
skandima@andrew.cmu.edu
Katsaros, Matthew Project Administrator 4620 Henry Street
mkatsaro@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Associate Teaching Professor 6009 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9297
dilsun@cs.cmu.edu
Khodak, Mikhail Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu
Kilinc-Karzan, Fatma Associate Professor; Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-9198
fkilinc@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim, Thomas Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
tskim@andrew.cmu.edu
Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3041
chasek@cs.cmu.edu
Kolter, J. Zico Associate Professor 7115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4733
zkolter@cs.cmu.edu
Konda, Harsha hkonda@andrew.cmu.edu
Kong, Lingjing Doctoral Research Assistant lingjink@andrew.cmu.edu
Koppol, Pallavi Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian, Jack Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8034
koz@cs.cmu.edu
Koshakow, Joseph Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
jkoshako@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages