CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Jahanian, Farnam University President 609A Warner Hall
412-268-2200
farnam@andrew.cmu.edu
Jain, Aayush Assistant Professor 7215 Gates & Hillman Centers
aayushja@andrew.cmu.edu
Jayaram Subramanya, Suhas Doctoral Research Assistant suhasj@andrew.cmu.edu
Jayashankar, Siddharth Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
sjayasha@andrew.cmu.edu
Jecmen, Steven Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers
sjecmen@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeon, Byungsoo Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Jia, Limin Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-4605
liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu
Jia, Zhihao Assistant Professor 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
(650) 5211130-
zhihaoj2@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang, Kunming Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
kunmingj@andrew.cmu.edu
Jin, Hongyi Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers
hongyij@andrew.cmu.edu
Jin, Minhao Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
minhaoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Joshi, Ananya Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
aajoshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan, Ellango Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu