CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Haddad, Louis Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
ljhaddad@andrew.cmu.edu
Haeupler, Bernhard Associate Professor 7005 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3984
haeupler@cs.cmu.edu
Haff, George Software Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
haff@andrew.cmu.edu
Hance, Travis Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
thance@andrew.cmu.edu
Haney, Elliot Content Manager And Quality Assurance Lead 7103 Gates & Hillman Centers
ehaney@andrew.cmu.edu
Harchol-Balter, Mor Professor 7207 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7893
harchol@cs.cmu.edu
Harkes, Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6658
jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu
Harper, Robert Professor 9207 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3675
rwh@cs.cmu.edu
He, Zhenyuan Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
zhenyuah@andrew.cmu.edu
Hess, Garrison Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
glhess@andrew.cmu.edu
Heule, Marijn Associate Professor 9107 Gates & Hillman Centers
mheule@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoang, Quang Minh Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu
Hodgins, Jessica Allen Newell University Professor of Computer Science And Robotics 231 Smith Hall
(412) 268-6795
jkh@cs.cmu.edu
Hoffmann, Jan Associate Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6309
jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu
Hong, Yige Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
yigeh@andrew.cmu.edu
Hornick, Amanda Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5483
ahornick@andrew.cmu.edu
Hou, Bohan Doctoral Research Assistant bohanhou@andrew.cmu.edu
Hsieh, Jun-Ting Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
juntingh@andrew.cmu.edu
Hyde, Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1156
dhyde@cs.cmu.edu