CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Gancher, Joshua Post Doctoral Fellow 2204 Collaborative Innovation Center
jgancher@andrew.cmu.edu
Ganger, Greg Professor 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-1297
ganger@cs.cmu.edu
Gao, Shang Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
shanggao@andrew.cmu.edu
Garcia, Ronald Visiting Faculty 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers
rxg@andrew.cmu.edu
Garlan, David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall
(412) 268-5056
garlan@cs.cmu.edu
Gautam, Ayush Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
ayushgau@andrew.cmu.edu
Geng, Zhengyang Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
zgeng2@andrew.cmu.edu
George, Shilpa Doctoral Research Assistant 9126 Gates & Hillman Centers
shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu
Ghosh, Souradip Doctoral Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
souradig@andrew.cmu.edu
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2686354-
gibbons@cs.cmu.edu
Gibson, Garth Consulting Professor (412) 268-5890
garth@cs.cmu.edu
Gibson, Sydney Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
sydneyg@andrew.cmu.edu
Gillespie, Mark Doctoral Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall
mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu
Gligor, Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-9833
virgil@andrew.cmu.edu
Goldberg, Alexander Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
akgoldbe@andrew.cmu.edu
Goldstein, Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3828
seth@cs.cmu.edu
Golembiewski, Sara Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2683041-
sgolembi@andrew.cmu.edu
Goyal, Vipul Adjunct Faculty vgoyal1@andrew.cmu.edu
Grodin, Harrison Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
hgrodin@andrew.cmu.edu
Grosen, Jessie Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
jgrosen@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages