CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Ganger, Greg Professor 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-1297
ganger@cs.cmu.edu
Garcia, Ronald Visiting Faculty 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers
rxg@andrew.cmu.edu
Garlan, David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall
(412) 268-5056
garlan@cs.cmu.edu
George, Shilpa Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers
shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 297-4114
gibbons@cs.cmu.edu
Gibson, Garth Consulting Professor (412) 268-5890
garth@cs.cmu.edu
Gillespie, Mark Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu
Gligor, Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-9833
virgil@andrew.cmu.edu
Glikson, Alexander Cloud Education Research Programmer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
aglikson@andrew.cmu.edu
Gobieski, Graham Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu
Gogate, Abhiram Instructor Gates & Hillman Centers
angogate@andrew.cmu.edu
Goldstein, Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3828
seth@cs.cmu.edu
Gommerstadt, Hannah Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers

hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu
Gong, Linyuan Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers
linyuang@andrew.cmu.edu
Goyal, Vipul Associate Professor 7009 Gates & Hillman Centers
goyal@cs.cmu.edu
Guo, Yue Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Gupta, Anupam Professor 7203 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7127
anupamg@cs.cmu.edu
Gupta, Nitin Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5574
nitingup@cs.cmu.edu
Guruswami, Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4899
venkatg@cs.cmu.edu
Martins, Ruben System Scientist 7129 Gates & Hillman Centers
rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu