CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Fahlman, Scott Research Faculty Emeritus 6417 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2575
sef@cs.cmu.edu
Faloutsos, Christos Professor 7003 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1457
christos@cs.cmu.edu
Fanti, Giulia Assistant Professor 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 2684254-
gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu
Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8824
tracyf@cs.cmu.edu
Farina, Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade, Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng, Nicole Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
nfeng@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng, Ziqiang Doctoral Research Assistant 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Fernando, Rex Research Associate 9106 Gates & Hillman Centers
rexf@andrew.cmu.edu
Flanigan, Bailey Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
bflaniga@andrew.cmu.edu
Forlizzi, Jodi Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity And Inclusion; Professor 3519 Newell-Simon Hall
(412) 6061702-
forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu
Fredrikson, Matt Associate Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center
(608) 262-6628
mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu
Frieze, Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall
(412) 268-8476
af1p@andrew.cmu.edu