CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Eager, Randall Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
(412) 268-9157
reager@andrew.cmu.edu
Eckhardt, David Teaching Professor 4001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6720
davide@cs.cmu.edu
Eiszler, Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4602
teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science and Robotics 9203 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7883
me@cs.cmu.edu
Ergur, Alperen Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers
aergur@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran, Dhivya Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7674
everett@cs.cmu.edu