CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Davis, Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7932
eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu
DeYoung, Henry Affiliated Special Faculty hdeyoung@andrew.cmu.edu
Datta, Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE (412) 268-4254
danupam@andrew.cmu.edu
De Jesús, Sofía Associate Program Manager 7103 Gates & Hillman Centers
sdejesus@andrew.cmu.edu
Dotzel, Myra Doctoral Research Assistant mdotzel@andrew.cmu.edu
de Almeida Cruz Ferreira, Margarida Doctoral Research Assistant mdealmei@andrew.cmu.edu
de Sá, Luiz Gustavo Doctoral Research Assistant ldesa@andrew.cmu.edu
Dai, Shuqi Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti, Priya Doctoral Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan, Chen Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates & Hillman Centers
cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
de Avila Belbute Peres, Filipe Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
filiped@andrew.cmu.edu
Dery, Lucio Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
ldery@andrew.cmu.edu
Dobson, Magdalen Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrdobson@andrew.cmu.edu
Dannenberg, Roger Professor Emeritus (412) 268-3827
rbd@cs.cmu.edu
Digney, Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095
jdigney@cs.cmu.edu