CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Cai, Xinzhu Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
xinzhuc@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel, Christopher Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Carrasquel, Jacobo Associate Teaching Professor Emeritus 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6729
jxc@cs.cmu.edu
Cavallo, Evan Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavlovich, Deb Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3789
deb@cs.cmu.edu
Cawley, Erin Program Manager, CS Academy 7103 Gates & Hillman Centers
ecawley@andrew.cmu.edu
Cervesato, Iliano Teaching Professor 6007 Gates & Hillman Centers
.
iliano@andrew.cmu.edu
Chahal, Vikram Content Developer vchahal@andrew.cmu.edu
Chan, Dorian Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates & Hillman Centers
dychan@andrew.cmu.edu
Chang, Chia-Kai Research Assistant for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science chiakaic@andrew.cmu.edu
Chaudhry, Sayan Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
sayanc@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Ai Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
aic2@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Daming Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Rowland Visiting Scientist Gates & Hillman Centers
rowlandc@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Tianqi Assistant Professor Gates & Hillman Centers
tianqich@andrew.cmu.edu
Chew, Leroy Post Doctoral Fellow 9118 Gates & Hillman Centers
lchew@andrew.cmu.edu
Chiu, Shao-Hung Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
shaohunc@andrew.cmu.edu
Choo, Chulhwan Visiting Scientist chulhwac@andrew.cmu.edu
Chowdhuri, Raunak Reu Research Assistant sauhaarc@andrew.cmu.edu
Chrysanthis, Panos Adjunct Faculty 4121 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4751
panos@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages