CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Cakan, Alper Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
acakan@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel, Christopher Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Carrasquel, Jacobo Associate Teaching Professor Emeritus 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6729
jxc@cs.cmu.edu
Cavlovich, Deb Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3789
deb@cs.cmu.edu
Cervesato, Iliano Teaching Professor 6007 Gates & Hillman Centers
.
iliano@andrew.cmu.edu
Chamica Pereira, Francisco Research Assistant Intern 9230 Gates & Hillman Centers
fchamica@andrew.cmu.edu
Chan, Dorian Doctoral Research Assistant 100 Smith Hall
dychan@andrew.cmu.edu
Chardouvelis, Georgios Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
gchardou@andrew.cmu.edu
Chaudhari, Bhakti Research Assistant for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
bchaudha@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Chonghan Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
chonghac@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Edward Doctoral Research Assistant 5011 Gates & Hillman Centers
ejchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Shuoshuo Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
shuoshuc@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Tianqi Assistant Professor Gates & Hillman Centers
tianqich@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Ying Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yingc4@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Zhibo Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers
zhiboc@andrew.cmu.edu
Choung, Valerie Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
vchoung@andrew.cmu.edu
Chowdhury, Md Solimul Post Doctoral Research Associate 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers
(780) 7290620-
mdsolimc@andrew.cmu.edu
Chrysanthis, Panos Adjunct Faculty 4121 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4751
panos@andrew.cmu.edu
Clune, Joshua Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates & Hillman Centers
jclune@andrew.cmu.edu
Collier, Kelly Entrepreneur In Residence (412) 9012658-
kcollier@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages