CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Amvrosiadis, George Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-7663
gamvrosi@andrew.cmu.edu
Akoglu, Leman Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-3043
lakoglu@andrew.cmu.edu
Acar, Umut Associate Professor 9101 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412)-268-6791
umut@cs.cmu.edu
Agarwal, Yuvraj Associate Professor (412) 268-7328
yuvraj.agarwal@cs.cmu.edu
Ada, Anil Associate Teaching Professor 6215 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3835
aada@cs.cmu.edu
Anderson, Daniel Doctoral Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
dlanders@andrew.cmu.edu
Atre, Nirav Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
natre@andrew.cmu.edu
Agarwal, Anup Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
anupa@andrew.cmu.edu
Arora, Jatin Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
jatina@andrew.cmu.edu
Arfeen, Daiyaan Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
marfeen@andrew.cmu.edu
Akinwande, Victor Abayomi Doctoral Research Assistant vakinwan@andrew.cmu.edu
Alrabiah, Omar Doctoral Research Assistant oalrabia@andrew.cmu.edu
Anagnostides, Ioannis Doctoral Research Assistant ianagnos@andrew.cmu.edu
Athlur, Sanjith Doctoral Research Assistant sathlur@andrew.cmu.edu
Adams, Zoie Junior Developer Gates & Hillman Centers
zadams@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli, Carlo Post Doctoral Fellow 9213 Gates & Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Aldrich, Jonathan Professor (412) 268-7278
aldrich@cs.cmu.edu
Andersen, David Professor 9109 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3064
dga@cs.cmu.edu
An, Marshall Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu