CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Abascal, Jackson Graduate Research Assistant 6003 Gates & Hillman Centers
jabascal@andrew.cmu.edu
Acar, Umut Associate Professor 9101 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-6791
umut@cs.cmu.edu
Ada, Anil Associate Teaching Professor 6215 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3835
aada@cs.cmu.edu
Agarwal, Anup Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
anupa@andrew.cmu.edu
Agarwal, Yuvraj Associate Professor 5313 Wean Hall
(412) 268-7328
yuvraj.agarwal@cs.cmu.edu
Aghayev, Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Akoglu, Leman Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-3043
lakoglu@andrew.cmu.edu
Aldrich, Jonathan Director, Software Engineering Ph.D. Program; Professor 4216 Wean Hall
(412) 268-7278
aldrich@cs.cmu.edu
Amvrosiadis, George Faculty (412) 268-7663
gamvrosi@andrew.cmu.edu
An, Haokang Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu
Andersen, David Professor 9109 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3064
dga@cs.cmu.edu
Anderson, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
dlanders@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli, Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Arora, Jatin Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
jatina@andrew.cmu.edu
Atre, Nirav Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
natre@andrew.cmu.edu
Badescu, Costin Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu
Baker, Marcella Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2612
marcella@cs.cmu.edu
Bakshi, Ainesh Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Balcan, Nina Associate Professor 8017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5295
ninamf@cs.cmu.edu
Balzer, Stephanie Systems Scientist 7125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7823
balzers@cs.cmu.edu

Pages